Team

We are a small team with a big agenda. To contact any member of the team, click on the links below.

DIRECTORATE

Sir Peter Sir Peter Rogers, Chairman
T: 020 7462 0680
E:  nicola.gibson@newwestend.com
Download vCard
Jace Tyrrell, Chief Executive
T: 020 7462 0687
E: jace.tyrrell@newwestend.com
Download vCard
Steven Medway, Managing Director Trading Environment
T: 020 7462 0680
E: steven.medway@newwestend.com
Download vCard
Dee Corsi, Director of Finance and Performance 
T: 020 7462 0682
E: dee.corsi@newwestend.com
Download vCard

 

MARKETING & EVENTS

Kristin Mortensen, Events & Communications Manager
T: 020 7323 7021
E: kristin.mortensen@newwestend.com
Download vCard
Lucy Bell, Marketing Manager Bond Street
T: 020 7462 0681
E: lucy.bell@newwestend.com
Download vCard
Luciana Magliocco, Marketing Manager Oxford Street
T: 020 7323 7028
E: luciana.magliocco@newwestend.com
Download vCard
Nabila Richardson, Marketing & Events Executive
T: 020 7323 7024
E: nabila.richardson@newwestend.com
Download vCard
Jen Chassels, Marketing Manager West End
T: 020 7462 0680
E: jen.chassels@newwestend.com
Download vCard

 

STREET MANAGEMENT & SHOPPER SERVICES

Paul Trumper, Head of Place Management
T: 020 7462 0685
E: paul.trumper@newwestend.com
Download vCard
Kyle Monk, Head of Insight
T: 020 7462 0680
E: kyle.monk@newwestend.com
Download vCard
Danielle Purnell, Business Communications Executive
T: 079 0073 8607
E: danielle.purnell@newwestend.com
Download vCard
Isabelle Benard, West End Account Manager, Recruit West End
T: 0782 798 0980
E: isabelle.benard@newwestend.com
Download vCard
Security Team
T: 079 0073 8810
E: security@newwestend.com
Welcome Ambassadors
T: 0207 636 7664
E: redcap@newwestend.com
Clean Team
T: 07702 759 800
E: clean.team@newwestend.com

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Grace Whiting, Office Manager
T: 020 7462 0680
E: grace.whiting@newwestend.com
Nicola Gibson, Executive Assistant to Chairman & CEO
T: 020 7462 0683
E: nicola.gibson@newwestend.com